a special day came and passed…

November 15, 2008 at 2:10 am (musing) (, , , , )

i didn’t get much present this yr but m still happy cos…

from bf, ni ni and melb folks

from bf, ni ni and melb folks

1) bf sent me pressie n ni ni too! it was a surprise as they were both busy with final exams.

2) my uncle, aunty n cousin from melbourne sent flowers.

colleagues and d yummy food

colleagues and d yummy food

3) colleagues bought for me perfume (i hope it’s not cos they’re meanies and think i smell which i don’t k but of course i smell nicer now with euphoria blossom by CK) and d mega trio got for me a blouse from seed (which i need to lose some weight to look better in it.. hehe) and of course belanja-ed me dinner at Pizza Uno, Centrepoint with a cake too!

my first bday choco cake n pressie!

my first bday choco cake n pressie!

3) lots of ppl wished me happy birthday.. even on facebook!

crispy white bait, pasta, seafood platter and grilled herbs dory

crispy white bait, pasta, seafood platter and grilled herbs dory

4) had dinner at Manhatten Fish Market with my family!!

my second cake- ice cream from swenson

my second cake- ice cream from swenson

5) had 2 bday cakes.. one choc cake with colleagues and a swenson choco chip ice cream with my family! and from 24 i became younger by 2 years… look at d candles…

5) my mum paid a huge portion (80%) of my hp as a bday and christmas pressie!!

and for that..

THANK YOU all for making an ordinary day not so ordinary!!

1 Comment

  1. Pretty said,

    I want the pics!!!

Leave a Reply

